Digital maturity seals

Assess and certify your organization’s digital maturity.

Digital maturity seals recognize and certify the digital maturity of organizations.  
There are four seals, one for each certification domain (cybersecurity, accessibility, privacy, sustainability) and a global seal awarded when the organization has achieved at least bronze in all certification domains. This certification demonstrates compliance with the standards of the Portuguese Quality Institute (IPQ) and ensures that the certified entity follows good digital practices.

Read more about the measure Digital Maturity Seals in the RRP

Applications for this assistance will open soon.

Would you like to be notified about the new opening date? 


Ilustração em formato redonda em tom verde

Provide support to companies that wish to become certified and apply for the digital maturity seal with accredited auditing companies.


This content has been adapted and summarized. For more information please consult the regulations, notices and other information made available by the incentive’s managing entities.

Find out more

Digital commerce accelerators (PRR)

Incentives to stimulate the digital transition of commercially active companies.

Coaching 4.0 (PRR)

A voucher-like incentive to boost the technological component of companies.

Industry 4.0 vouchers

Incentives for SMEs to strengthen their digital capabilities, in line with Industry 4.0.

Aguarde um momento...